Card Pattern Sketch

Card Patterns #141

Hi again,

A quick post today! I played Card Patterns sketch #141 today.
Here is the sketch for you.

Here is my take on the sketch. I made a CAS baby card 🙂

 

Blue and green cardstock is from SU, white cardstock is from Gina K, dies,buttons and stamped image is from Papertey Ink and the embossing folder is from Cuttlebug. I love this card and hope you do too!

If you like to play the challenge then here is the link to the challenge blog.

Today is a very hot day for me. Charlie is drinking so much water and he is sitting on my feet and he is so hot! My eyes are burning too. Summer is here!!!  I need to turn the A/C on and drink more water. Signing off now, but see ya soon….

Luv!

Pin Ithttp://assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

12 thoughts on “Card Patterns #141”

Leave a comment